List of Organization registered for submission during Public Hearing to be held on 7th August, 2020 (10.30 AM onwards)

SR NO	NAME OF ORGANIZATION
1	Powergrid Corporation of India Ltd
2	Adani Power (Mundra) Ltd
3	Prayas (Energy Group)
4	Madhu Gupta and Company
5	Shri Rajat Seth, Individual
6	GRIDCO Ltd.
7	BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd.
8	NLC India Ltd
9	Tamil Nadu Generation and Distribution Corporation(TANGEDCO)
10	NTPC Limited
11	Any other interested stakeholder (during hearing)

Note: Those stakeholders who have not registered in above, can also submit their views during hearing with permission of the Commission.